Prices shown exclude VAT 
Reviews
18SWG 1.09mm Stainless Steel Wire (1.5 m)
 Exceptional service yet again!
Review by Philip M on 13 Nov 2019

Seems impossible to buy this elsewhere especially at this length. Ordered multiple lengths of several sizes and all came NWD labelled as to size in a super study cardboard tube. Thanks again Neil!


Sapphire Ultralight Fuselage-suitable for 1.5m-2.5m gliders & eSoarers
 Exceptional service yet again!
Review by Philip M on 13 Nov 2019

Ordered Sun , arrived Tuesday super well packed as always.


Compression Contact Wing Connectors
 
Review by NAKASIMA on 12 Nov 2019

I ,ve looked everywhere but did not find ,but at last found your shop. I ,m very pleased
and, now I,m making my plane. Thank you for your help.


Frame with bearing for the Blue Bird BMS-125WV / BMS-126WV / BMS-127WV (pair)
 Frame with bearing for Blue Bird servos
Review by RonG on 11 Nov 2019

I bought 4 of these to fit the Blue Bird servos into the wing of my Osprey F5J and was glad that I did as it made the fitting the serves so much easier. Really well constructed and easy to fit. Thoroughly recommend these as they are also great value for money too! I should also add that the delivery service from Neil was also first rate, I ordered them and asked Neil if he could get them off to me quickly as I wanted them for the build (I forgot to order them with the main order), they arrived the next day! Can't get much better than that.


KST DS135MG Mini Wing Servo - 5.2Kg.cm 0.10s 23g 10mm
 Dead on Arrival - told to be grateful
Review by Ian on 11 Nov 2019

One out of four servos was dead on arrival - zero resistance across the power leads. I'd soldered direct into a tight wing installation when I found this, so out it came. Apparently removing the plug counts as "modifying the servo" so I'm only due 50% cashback, which I still await. I'd have some sympathy to this - if there's a credible way in which removing the plug could cause an internal short circuit, I'd accept zero. But apparently I should be "grateful" for this level of service. So much for supporting the independent toy shop owner like we used to do with Addlestone Models 35 years back - next time I'll show my gratitude to Hobbyking.

HyperFlight Comment
The customer modified the servo and then wanted it replaced when he found it wasn't working. I gave him a voucher for 50% of the cost so he could prurchase a replacement at half price but he was not happy with this.


MKS HV6100 Servo - 10mm 10g 3.4Kg.cm
 
Review by ian duff on 10 Nov 2019

A thank you to Neil for tolerating the fact I ordered the wrong servos, sorting out the credit for the returned servos and sending on the correct servos......all in under a week.


Orange Polypropylene Tape
 Do not shrink with lighter
Review by Anonymous on 10 Nov 2019

I used it on building the Big Vick.
It does not stick to the foam as good as to the packing tape, but this can be improved by adding a thin layer of wood varnish.
It shrinks too fast, when using a lighter, use a hair dryer.


Big Vick 1m DLG
 Nice Project
Review by Anonymous on 10 Nov 2019

This is a nice glider to tinker with. I oriented myself on the manual of the Slingshot V5 to add some elevons to the build. It still has a good glideslope with 180g flightweight (and a 5g screw in the news).
The manual could be clearer with how to attatch the string to the servos and wing attatchment.
I recommend buying two. One to train building on and one to build right.


Blue Bird BMS-127WV Servo - 4.8Kg.cm 0.05s 11.3g 10mm
 
Review by anick on 10 Nov 2019

bought for a Snipe RES glider, for the "S", very powerful. probably on 1s will be used.


Blue Bird BMS-115HV Servo - 5.3Kg.cm 0.09s 10.9g 10mm
 
Review by anick on 10 Nov 2019

used in a glider F5J - K3000, for flaps and ailerons, it fits perfectly


Blue Bird BMS-101DMG Servo - 1Kg.cm 0.07s 4.5g 7.6mm
 
Review by anick on 10 Nov 2019

I put this servo in a K3000 glider for Ruder and Elevator and I thought it was small for the 1.3 kg of the plane, but it behaves very well.


HyperFlight 162 cm (64") Glider Bag
 
Review by RonG on 9 Nov 2019

Added this to my shopping list when I placed the order for my new Osprey F5J. So glad I did, the bad is beautifully made and totally protects the model. Well done HyperFlight a great product.


Blue Bird BMS-125WV Servo - 6.2Kg.cm 0.09s 11.3g 10mm
 
Review by RonG on 9 Nov 2019

Used Blue Bird servos in my F3K and have been more than happy with them so decided to use these in my newly purchased Osprey F5J. They behave implacably.


Leomotion/Neu/P29 Motor Mount - 32 mm
 
Review by RonG on 9 Nov 2019

Used this on my Osprey to mount my leomotion motor. A nicely engineered motor mount that made fitting the motor oh so easy.


Osprey 3000 REF & Full House Electric
 Osprey 3000 Full House Electric
Review by RonG on 9 Nov 2019

Deliberated first a long time over which Ďplane to get for my first foray into F5J. Boy am I glad I chose this one as itís an absolute beauty. Extremely well made and easy to assemble. I needed to open up the rear of the fuse so that the elevator control clevis could operate. This was because the control horn slot was slightly off centre and I didnít notice it before I stuck the horn in! The wing tips also proved to be a bit difficult to join without a gap to the centre wing section. I ended up slightly sanding the dihedral braces to get a better fit, not too bad now, 2mm gap on one, slightly more on the other but covered by tape when flying anyway. I use Jesperís F5J program for flying and it needed no in flight trimming after setting everything up on the workbench. Iím not thermal soaring expert but even I can see when even weak thermals are encountered as the Osprey responds to lift really well. The only thing Iíve got to sort out now is better landing braking as she just floats and floats and floats. Excellent value for money.


KST X12-508 HV Servo - 6.2Kg.cm 0.07s 20g 12mm
 KST X12-508
Review by Simon on 9 Nov 2019

Great servo


KST X08H Plus Horizontal Lug Servo - 5.3Kg.cm 0.09s 9.5g 8mm
 KST X08H Plus Horizontal Lug Servo - 5.3Kg.cm
Review by Simon on 9 Nov 2019

Great service and great servo on ailerons in my Stormbird


Leomotion L3013-4550 F5J 6.7:1
 Leomotion L3013-4550
Review by Ron G on 9 Nov 2019

Beautifully made motor and gearbox and performs superbly in my new F5J Osprey. Running on 3s it effortlessly pulls the model up to 200m in well under 30 secs. Fitted to the Osprey with ali motor mount.


KST DS145MG Servo - 5.2Kg.cm 0.10s 23g 10mm
 KST DS145MG
Review by Tomaz C. on 8 Nov 2019

Very good servo, holds good center, is thin and strong.


KST DS113MG Servo - 2.2Kg.cm 0.11s 12g 12mm
 KST DS113MG Servo
Review by Tomaz C. on 8 Nov 2019

Good servo and not too expensive.


5mm x 0.6mm  Carbon Strip
 
Review by Anonymous on 8 Nov 2019

Quality product.
Really quick service.
Would buy again from Hyperflight.


Dream-Flight Ahi
 Ahi
Review by Kevin on 4 Nov 2019

I'm returning to the slope for the Winter after a very long (nearly 40 years!) gap and was recommended the Ahi as a good way to get back to soaring. I ordered the plane on a Saturday while I was away from home and it was there to greet me the following Tuesday - so very quick service from Hyperflight. Assembly was very quick and easy and I'm just waiting for the opportunity to go out and fly it! The videos make me sure I have bought a good plane so I'll report back once I've flown.


Elf Mini DLG
 Elf to Slovenia
Review by ROMAN JAKäE on 4 Nov 2019

Very good service and swift response


Hawk DLG Tailplane
 Excellent packing
Review by Tim Arnold on 3 Nov 2019

I was delighted with the protection of the packaging and the rapid delivery. I would have given the part 5 stars except it does not come with the horn which is too fragile to cut out of the old part.


Dream-Flight Weasel-Trek
 Excellent
Review by Lyndon on 3 Nov 2019

Excellent performer. Used to have a foam wing of another brand which was a pretty good flyer but this one is something else. Very quick to build. Build quality and instructions also good. Get one!


KST MS589 HV Contactless Servo - 9.2Kg.cm 0.08s 38g 15mm
 Best 15mm servo
Review by Anonymous on 2 Nov 2019

IMHO the best and most reliable 15mm servo there is, and and at a sensible price , not to mention hyperflights superb service


Ripmax SD100 Servo - 8.1mm 4.7g 1.1Kg.cm
 
Review by jason wharnsby on 2 Nov 2019

bad centering, so replaced with bluebird 127 but one of those did not work, not impressed with either of these servos and fill ive waisted my money


Snipe 2 DLG
 Snipe 2
Review by Anonymous on 31 Oct 2019

Service from Hyperflight was excellent as always. The kit was packed securely and delivered within a few days of ordering. I also ordered a couple of items which proved unsuitable and which Neil promptly exchanged for better choices - I should have talked to him first.
The kit was complete down to the smallest detail, like the Kevlar thread to bind the throwing peg. If this is your first or second build, I strongly recommend you access the build instructions on Vladimir's website, and then dry-fit and double check before applying cyano. It's not difficult, but a little forethought will prevent errors. I used KST 08 lugless servos and a 300Mhr battery which gave me a CG of 66mm with no ballast required. Total weight was 224 gm. I applaud the inclusion in the kit of a set of Snipe wing tail and fuselage covers. Unprotected carbon surfaces are easily damaged. I look forward to some decent flying weather.


KST X08N V5 HV Lugless Servo - 2.8Kg.cm 0.09s 8.3g 8mm
 Service
Review by Chris Parkyn on 31 Oct 2019

Neilís service is outstanding.


1.50mm ID Etched PTFE (15 AWG Bondable PTFE) Pushrod Outer Tube
 Teflon Tube
Review by Rob on 30 Oct 2019

I used this stuff years ago and had lost the suppliers name. Hyperflights was excellent quality post and packaged over night and arrived next morning who could complain about that[only idiots] great service glad I found them.


MKS DS6100 Servo - 10mm 9.5g 3.3Kg.cm
 Excellent slim-wing servo
Review by Geoff on 29 Oct 2019

Prompt delivery by Neil for a returned Bluebird servo. These are very strong and reliable servo and recommended for thin wing moulded gliders. This was a replacement for an existing DS6100 which did fail in a hard landing (stripped gear and failed motor) so nothing is bulletproof but happy to replace with the same make.


Blue Bird BMS-127WV Servo - 4.8Kg.cm 0.05s 11.3g 10mm
 Poor Centering - not recommended
Review by Geoff on 29 Oct 2019

Usual prompt service from Neil at Hyperflight : unfortunately I wasn't impressed with the Bluebird servo centering (which was miles out) so returned for the excellent (if pricey) MKS DS6100


KST X08 V5 HV Servo -  2.8Kg.cm 0.09s 8.4g 8mm
 Great price
Review by Rich Erikson on 28 Oct 2019

Even though I am in the US... I got these servos fast and at the best price... I am keeping Hyperflight bookmarked for future purchases for sure!


Sapphire Fuselage-suitable for 1.5m-3m gliders & eSoarers
 Thanks Hyperflight
Review by Rob on 28 Oct 2019

The pod and boom arrived safely. I was impressed with the quality of the product and look forward to my winter project with it. Also impressive was the post and packaging -well protected and delivered exceptionally well and very quickly( next day) after placing the order. Great job thanks. Rob


X-RES
 FANTASTIC plane
Review by Robert Beswetherick on 27 Oct 2019

Just what I was looking for. Lightweight, full flying stab, d-box construction. Perfect for me.


Introduction F5J 2.9m
 
Review by giorgi on 27 Oct 2019

good


MadRES
 MAD RES
Review by Andrew on 26 Oct 2019

I genuinely thought the manufacturer had forgotten to put the kit in the box as it turned up containing mostly air. Components are cheap and largely poor quality and a corner was damaged and some of the lightening holes ripped. The instructions are so badly translated they are impossible to follow in crucial places. Thank good for the build blogs which have saved the day. The fit of the slots to carbon strips, are not a fit. I have just found the wing mounting set up as supplied is out of line in yaw by about 10 mm at the tip. I have had to do loads of work to make this kit viable without warps and misalignment. I had been holding off writing this review willing to forgive if it flies well. It had better because the build has been so annoying. I underline that this kit contains about £25 worth of materials for an unreasonable retail cost of over £150.

HyperFlight Comment
Normally I would let a negative review like this ride, but I have bult the MadRES myself and was very impressed with it. I agree getting the carbon spars to fit was fiddly but apart from that it went together easily and flies beautifully. Another way of looking at it as that £150 buys you an incredibly light and very quick to build kit, with the surface finish nearly as good a molded model. It flies excellently, as one would expect of a model 30% lighter than most F3-RES models, and less than half the weight of molded 2m glider.
-- Neil


GM 13 x 10F Folding prop blades Flat
 Tight fit and good effiency
Review by Roland on 26 Oct 2019

This GM 13x10F fits very well on the nose of an Avionik F5F, in combination with a spinner from Vladimir's and a rather light motor set-up (revolution of appr 8000rpm). The effiency is somewhat higher than with the former CFK propeller, I believe. I cosidered to apply the same GM propeller also on a second electric glider. But for that plane, the fit was too tight, causing a collison of the blades with the front edge of the fuselage


Gap Seal Tape 20mm
 Gap Seal Tape 20mm.
Review by Norrie Kerr on 25 Oct 2019

Have not actually used this yet but certainly looks the part and is quite thin.


Hinge Tape 12mm
 Hinge Tape 12mm.
Review by Norrie Kerr on 25 Oct 2019

Went on real easy allow stretch to shrink back after pulling off spool and then apply very similar to Blenderm.


White Wing Attachment Tape
 White Wing Attachment Tape
Review by Norrie Kerr on 25 Oct 2019

Nice flexible tape which sticks well and pulls off when required (not before)


Inside F5J 2.9m
 My winter project
Review by Ian Sant on 25 Oct 2019

As usual, Hyperfight had my kit at my door within two days of making the order.I've just built an Andreas and an Andreas Electro and like these other German kits, the laser cutting and wood choice looks superb. The Inside even has a decent English set of instructions available online too! I'm looking forwards to the build.


Longshot 4 DLG
 
Review by tim on 22 Oct 2019

Instructions need attention, canopy opening is to small, not a big fan of the launch pin @ one inch from tip of wing, should be at very end of wing with a nice conformed piece instead of drilling hole in wing for glued in tube... would really like to have wings of carbon fiber but understand cost...after assembly flies awesome and love the plane


Snipe 2 Offset Throwing Blade
 Feels comfortable in my hand
Review by Ido Mohar on 22 Oct 2019

I think it's worth the money...


KST DS113MG Servo - 2.2Kg.cm 0.11s 12g 12mm
 
Review by George Young on 22 Oct 2019

Great value servo. Very smooth in operation compared to the Multiplex ones it replaced which are more than twice the price.


Tango F5J
 
Review by Ian on 21 Oct 2019

Going together nicely so far. You can take pictures of the manual pages and feed them directly into Google documents which will do OCR and translate at the same time. Outputs are not perfect, but the pics in the manual are pretty good and I don't think I'll have any mystery spare parts left over - it's a well-thought-out, well-produced kit that's going together nicely.


Elf Mini DLG
 Excellent service. Beautiful DLG
Review by Stephen Crisp on 21 Oct 2019

Received my ELF DLG from Hyperflight within a week delivered to Singapore. Service was outstanding. The ELF is a beautiful creation - not flown her yet, as I'm awaiting my new transmitter. Final weight will be around 94 g. Build is fairly straightforward. Complimentary wing bags are a nice touch. Packaging is excellent and ELF arrived undamaged. Bluebird servos are also of a superb quality.


32mm GM F5J Spinner for 5mm shaft
 
Review by Brian on 20 Oct 2019

Well engineered product but must be one of the most expensive spinners I have bought!


Oralight Transparent White 31-010 Covering Film
 Excellent service
Review by Joe Parisi on 20 Oct 2019

Very prompt and excellent service from Hyperflight, thank you! Fast delivery to Australia, received my rolls of Oralight just over a week after ordering.


Auri DLG
 Good DLG
Review by Stephan Giger on 18 Oct 2019

Excellent job from hyperflight on packaging. Arrived in just 6 days. I'm getting really long flight times also on fine thermals. When having the flaps set to thermal mode, you'll get much longer flight times. I setup the CG about 5mm more to the front. On throwing I'm getting a few meters less than with the Snipe 2. All in all, I'm happy.


Replacement Wing Attachment Screws
 purchase
Review by Kevin on 18 Oct 2019

Very good service everything in stock and quick shipping to the USA 4 days from time of order will buy again
Kevin


Altis Nano
 Impressive little piece of equipment
Review by Mike Brinson on 15 Oct 2019

I've used the Micro model before and liked it. The Nano however has a very nice display screen that makes F5J altitude reporting much easier.


32mm HyperSpinner Power for 3.17mm (1/8") shafts
 Great Spinner and Yoke
Review by Mike Brinson on 15 Oct 2019

This is my 2nd and I'm very happy with them. The "Power" version allows mounting on a very short motor shaft and is secure.
Be sure to read Neil's comments on blade stress and 1 vs. 2 grub screws.


Hawk DLG Tailplane
 Very fragile, very soft skin, very tight for gear
Review by T on 15 Oct 2019

I was told this was a good ďbeginnersĒ DLG. Itís not! Itís skin is very fragile and easily damaged even during the build. Wing and tail plane will crease very very easily. Putting the gear in is like building a ship in a bottle and Iíve been building RC models for over 50 years and, dont get me started on setting up the control wires and rods! !No room at all. My advice? Go for a bigger 1.5 meter model. With this one get help to build and trim, donít try and fly it in any wind over 3 mph, wrap it in cotton wool in transit and in the hangar.


Kevlar Thread 3m
 
Review by Russell dove on 15 Oct 2019

Great for elevator and rudder pull cords .easier than trying to crimp meatle pull cords.
Fast delivery as allways


DLG Carrier
 Carrier
Review by Russell dove on 15 Oct 2019

Quite thin ply . I hot glued mine together and works well with 3 dlgs 2 dlgs and 1 dlg .
Worth the money. Fast well packaged delivery as allways with hyper flight.


32mm HyperSpinner Power for 4mm shafts
 32mm Hyper Spinner
Review by Sreve Revell on 15 Oct 2019

Fast postage as usual from HyperFlight to Australia, and great quality spinner for a great price.


Malibu Pro
 
Review by Dan Black on 14 Oct 2019

easy to build and fly. Great service. Will order again


Supra-e Classic Canopy Hatch
 Supra Canopy
Review by Mark W Groves on 14 Oct 2019

Perfect fit for the one I lost in a midair


PicoSwitch - Magnetic RC On-Off Switch for batteries JST BEC plugs
 PicoSwitch
Review by Chris Imrie on 13 Oct 2019

An excellent upgrade from a mechanical switch. Small enough to fit in any size model. Just mount, plug & play - perfect. Great service from Hyperflight !


Blue Bird BMS-101AMG Servo - 1Kg.cm 0.07s 4.5g 7.6mm
 Blue Bird Servos
Review by Herbert Reich on 12 Oct 2019

Purchased three of them for my Malibu Pro. Servos are very compact yet powerful and fast. Very good servos at a competitive price. Customer service by Hyperflight is excellent.


Integrated Drive System/Mono for MKS HV6110
 
Review by Don H. on 11 Oct 2019

I used these on my Shadow 2, they work great with no parasitic drag caused from exposed control horns. Linkage is tight and no slop, which can cause flutter or just not being pefectly lined up can induce a turn in flight. I just bought another set for my next glider.


Carboline-SC59/3 Spread Carbon - sample
 
Review by Gassmann Erich on 11 Oct 2019

I was surprised, how fast the Carboline by mail from Ebgland zu Switzerland came.The Carboline looks exactly like I expected it.


Kontronik / Speed 480 / Speed 600 / Universal Mount - 38 mm
 Universal motor mount . . .
Review by CJ S on 11 Oct 2019

Excellent product, this will be the third one, the first two I had to modify the hole positions to fit standard 16/19mm and 25mm mount spacing, so I was pleased to see the 'universal' offering. An expensive answer to motor mounting but the fit is very good, strong and neat, the fuselage lip is especially good for F5J 'donk type landings' if you must! My only gripe, albeit minor, the the 3mm? . . . holes are a tad tight, requiring a 3mm drill to ease the fit.
Great service from Hyperflight, ordered at 4.30pm, on my door mat 1pm the next day.
CJS


HyperFlight 0.8/1.6 Pushrod Set
 
Review by Anonymous on 11 Oct 2019

Great service8


Introduction F5J 2.9m
 Introduction
Review by Anonymous on 11 Oct 2019

What an easy sailplane to put together - the laser cutting is top quality ,and so fine . The whole thing just slots together without any fettling of parts - just installing radio so havnt flown it -


38mm GM F5J Spinner for 5mm shaft
 
Review by Mark budd on 8 Oct 2019

Beautiful spinner and looks very nice on the Sprite Thermal


GM 12 x 8 Folding prop blades
 GM 12 x 8
Review by Mark budd on 8 Oct 2019

Very nice looks great on my Sprite


Plastic Frame only for the KST X08H (2)
 
Review by Chris A on 8 Oct 2019

Good design, strong and lightweight and make servo installation simple. Should be in the box with the servo.


1mm Carbon Rod
 First Order from Hyperflight
Review by Mr J Lambert on 7 Oct 2019

Really fast service, The best I have had from ordering on line. Will order again


1.07mm ID Etched PTFE (18 AWG Bondable PTFE ) Pushrod Outer Tube
 
Review by Yong Yang on 7 Oct 2019

Neil has very fast responding, product is good quality. Customer experience is very good.


NRJ DLG
 
Review by Mark on 6 Oct 2019

Superb model from Anton. The finish on these planes is the best Iíve currently seen and Iíve tried a lot of other models, I have the strong layup and wing finish is like glass. And for a strong layup, my model still comes in at under 220g. Builds super fast, I had 80% of mine built with 2 hours of getting home from collecting.

The nose is a bit tight for space, but I can confirm that with a 350-380 sized 1s lipo that both the Spektrum ar410 (decased) and the Frsky G-RX6, RX4/6R fit nicely. With the Frsky rxís you can get a 600mah gumstick shaped Turnigy Nanotech in there. Once released I will test the new Spektrum 6610T.

Overall a superb plane, coming from planes with 5.5 degrees of dihedral like Snipes, the handling takes a little getting used too, but I heard the same about the Flitz that Hyperflight also stock, but once you are comfortable with the plane itís a serious weapon. The speed range of the NRJ is impressive too, pretty fast plane in Speed mode yet slows up nicely with 6mm camber and goes up in lift very well in this mode.

For me it took some time to bond with the plane but I would definitely buy another.


Blistered DLG Servo Cover (2)
 
Review by Anonymous on 4 Oct 2019

The Blistered DLG Servo Covers are as described and good quality


PicoSwitch - Magnetic RC On-Off Switch for batteries JST BEC plugs
 
Review by RAGNAR STENARSON on 4 Oct 2019

Received quickly. Not used yet.


YGE ProgCard 3 / Programming Card 3 / ProgCard III
 
Review by Anonymous on 2 Oct 2019

I haven`t used the programming card yet so I can`t comment.


Deans Micro Plug and Socket MPN 1241 - Black
 
Review by Max on 2 Oct 2019

Fast and serious seller.
Very nice connectors easy to use and well tied once connected.
Same as red one.
Different colors to avoid mistakes ;)


Deans Micro Plug and Socket MPN 1242 - Red
 
Review by Max on 2 Oct 2019

Fast and serious seller.
Very nice connectors easy to use and well tied once connected.


Hyper AVA Pro-e 4m
 Good as ever!
Review by Ben on 1 Oct 2019

Still flying my Hyper AVA. Flies like the first day I flew it. I no longer fly it in contests, more me getting older, now just fly for fun! Watch the video from a year ago. I have knocked the tips off, repaired, broke the tail mount, got a new one, Still looks good, flys great. I have a back up of exactly the same that I will build up if and when this one ever bites the dust! Most fun I ever had with a super floater! It's perfect! Pure satisfaction! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1CmXMGKuOlo


Large Lightweight Control Horns (2)
 High quality control horns
Review by cvlex on 1 Oct 2019

Very hard yet lightweight. The quality is excellent. Thank you.


PuRES V2
 Great product - Great Service
Review by Ray G on 30 Sep 2019

Wonderful kit delivered more quickly to the US than I thought.


25mm - 9mm x 1m Tapered Carbon Boom
 
Review by Vytautas on 30 Sep 2019

Excellent quality boom, perfect surface finish, light weight and extremely rigid. Also boom was packaged in a thick cardboard tube, which arrived damaged, but the boom was intact.


Altis V4 Keypad
 altis v4
Review by Estievenart on 30 Sep 2019

Bien reÁu l'alti V4+ trŤs rapidement toujours pas essayť car planeur f5j toujours pas terminť .


Malibu Pro
 Malibu Pro
Review by Herbert Reich on 30 Sep 2019

The Malibu Pro arrived today packed in bubble wrap and a very sturdy cardbord box. Delivery time was extremely short considering the item was shipped to Australia from the UK, in fact it takes longer for items to arrive that have been dispatched locally.

All parts were accounted for and the quality of the kit components are of very high standard.

The customers service of Hyperflight is excellent and as a result I will deal with this organisation more frequently.

The Malibu Pro will be fitted out with 3 Blue Bird servos, LemonRX receiver and a 700ma 1S LiPo.


Snipe 2 DLG
 Snipe2
Review by Phil Summer on 29 Sep 2019

Great model shame about the running of hyperflight by a condescending ignorant person with absolutely no customer service buyer beware


AerobTec Altis V4+ F5J Start Height Recorder and Flight Logger
 Altis
Review by Phil Summer on 29 Sep 2019

Made big mistake bought some of these total waste of money talked to Neil when went wrong he said had to send them away ,I told him I bought them of him he could not care less then contacted trading standards who said he was responsible,he totally ignored this no contact ,then sent me a cheque very little contact and still very condescending on phone have spent lots of money with hyperflight now being told I can no longer use hyperflight not that I would worst costumer service ever Buyers Beware NOT GOOD

HyperFlight comment: Customers, love them or hate them you canít do without them. Well actually this guy was so abusive that after I had returned his money I did ask him not to purchase any more items. ;-)


Circle Dancer 3000 Full House Electric V2
 Circle Dancer 3000 Full House Electric V2
Review by Steve Revell on 29 Sep 2019

What can I say about the service, fast postage to Australia, repeat requests to change the order, back up service to make sure everything is ok....... SUPERB ..... Item was packed very well and arrived super fast, easy to put together and just awesome to fly.

Thank You very much to Neil for the understanding with my two mistakes with my order, wrong size spinner and shaft size, and thanks to all the staff at Hyperflight for the excellent service.


Snipe Throwing Blade
 
Review by B77Driver on 27 Sep 2019

hyperflight does a great job of processing, delivering and pricing. They notified me of the in stock item, and made it easy to order with a link that had me on my way in minutes. Delivery and tracking to the USA was quicker than imagined-- especially to Seattle. I think Neil has a first class operation. The Snipe blade is as advertised since they serve me in all 5 different DLG's I fly.


Voodoo
 Voodoo
Review by Andy on 27 Sep 2019

Good service , super Quick. Well done hyperflite. The model well made ,superb finish, small & fiddly to fit everything in. Looking forward to 1st flight


Blue Bird BMS-127WV Servo - 4.8Kg.cm 0.05s 11.3g 10mm
 Good servo for micro helis
Review by Anonymous on 26 Sep 2019

Great cyclic servos for micro helis, can also be used on the tail if run on 8v. They will fit an Oxy2 but you need to sand about 0.3mm off the end of the lower mounting tab and make sure it's pushed up against the upper bearing block when installed so the end of the tab won't brush the screws on the maingear assembly. These servos run at 250hz maximum so make sure you change the servo frequency in the FBL controller setup before plugging them in.


Blue Bird BMS-20HV HV Servo - 4.3Kg.cm 0.13s 14.9g 12mm
 
Review by Peter on 25 Sep 2019

Very fast delivery. Good servo for good price.


Blue Bird BMS-101DMG Servo - 1Kg.cm 0.07s 4.5g 7.6mm
 Servos
Review by Anonymous on 24 Sep 2019

Great little servos no issues/ Hyperglight great as well


Tow Hook - Economy
 
Review by Rob on 23 Sep 2019

Good product , it'll outlast the glider


Elf V Mount
 good spare
Review by Phil on 23 Sep 2019

V-Mount is included in the fuse kit but it is a welcome spare.


Elf Fuselage
 
Review by Phil on 23 Sep 2019

The poor old Elf had many growing pains. Now good as new!! This kit is all inclusive with Vmount, installed pushrods, and fuselage complete with cover. This represents exactly what i needed to restore my elf at a VALUE price.


1.3mm Carbon Rod
 Perfect for AVA repair
Review by Phil on 23 Sep 2019

use with 1.5mm ptfe tube. slick.


1.50mm ID Etched PTFE (15 AWG Bondable PTFE) Pushrod Outer Tube
 
Review by Phil on 23 Sep 2019

Perfect as always


Postage Upgrade
 Shipping
Review by Kyle on 23 Sep 2019

Service was friendly and Owner assisted personally with out of stock items and made sure they were delivered on time. Courier was only a couple of days.


5mm x 0.6mm  Carbon Strip
 0.6mm carbon strip
Review by Anonymous on 23 Sep 2019

Ideal for strengthening foamie fuselages etc.
Product mailed securely and promptly.


YGE 35 LVT ESC
 YGE 35 LVT
Review by Otto Jśger on 22 Sep 2019

This is my fifth YGE controller,and it works fine. Had some "bugs" with a special f/w revision regarding Graupner HOTT telemetri, but is solved now with the latest f/w. Great product :-)


Hawk DLG Fin
 Carbon Hawk DLG fin
Review by Dana on 22 Sep 2019

Fast shipping to the US! Nice fin. Spring & control horn included. I keep coming back to Hyperflight because they have what I need, and the prices are reasonable.


Shop Securely

Follow Us

facebook   twitter   Google My Business

Contact Us

HyperFlight
Drybank Farm
Fosse Way, Ettington
Stratford-upon-Avon
Warwickshire, CV37 7PD
United Kingdom
+44 (0) 1789 336166
sales@hyperflight.co.uk
Contact Form